Williamsburg Civil War Roundtable

The purpose of this organization shall be to promote discussion and study of the Civil War and to further stimulate interest in all aspects and phases of the Civil War period.

2020 - 21 Officers and Executive Committee

President: Bill Miller
Vice-President/Program Coordinator: Lee Underwood
Secretary: Gene Danko

The Executive Committee consists of the elected officers, the immediate past president and other members appointed by the incoming president. Those members will include Debbie Bedosti, Tom Lamb, and Teri Toepke.